Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201810:30Open Doors
Friday 2nd February 201810:00Stepping Stones Parent & Toddler Group
18:30Trailblazers
19:45Ignite
Sunday 4th February 201808:30A Time for Prayer
09:15Morning Worship
11:00Morning Worship
Monday 5th February 201810:30Phoenix Widowers Group
Tuesday 6th February 201810:30New Horizons Widows Club
14:30Barnabas Fellowship
Wednesday 7th February 201819:30Alpha Course
Thursday 8th February 201810:30Open Doors
Friday 9th February 201810:00Stepping Stones Parent & Toddler Group
18:30Trailblazers
19:45Ignite
Sunday 11th February 201808:30A Time for Prayer
09:15Morning Worship
11:00Morning Worship
18:00Living Life to the Full for Young People
Monday 12th February 201810:30Phoenix Widowers Group
Tuesday 13th February 201810:30New Horizons Widows Club
14:30Barnabas Fellowship
Wednesday 14th February 201819:30Alpha Course
Thursday 15th February 201810:30Open Doors
Sunday 18th February 201808:30A Time for Prayer
09:15Morning Worship
11:00Morning Worship
16:00Messy Church
19:00The Uncomfortable Truth about Pornography
Held at Iford Baptist Church, Old Bridge Road, Iford BH6 5RG
Monday 19th February 201810:30Phoenix Widowers Group
19:30Church Prayer Meeting
20:30Deacon's Meeting
Tuesday 20th February 201810:30New Horizons Widows Club
14:30Barnabas Fellowship
Wednesday 21st February 201819:30Alpha Course
Friday 23rd February 201810:00Stepping Stones Parent & Toddler Group
18:30No Trailblazers or Ignite this evening!
Saturday 24th February 201819:30CBC & Iford Fellaship Men's Curry Night
Sunday 25th February 201808:30A Time for Prayer
09:15Morning Worship
11:00Morning Worship
18:00Living Life to the Full for Young People
Monday 26th February 201810:30Phoenix Widowers Group
Tuesday 27th February 201810:30New Horizons Widows Club
14:30Barnabas Fellowship
Wednesday 28th February 201819:30Alpha Course
<< January 2018
Bookmark and Share