Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 201809:30Intercession Prayer Gathering
Sunday 5th August 201808:30A Time for Prayer
09:00Morning Communion
11:00Morning Communion
Monday 6th August 201810:30Phoenix Widowers Group
Tuesday 7th August 201810:30New Horizons Widows Club
19:30Christian Cancer Care
Sunday 12th August 201808:30A Time for Prayer
09:15Morning Worship
11:00Morning Worship
Monday 13th August 201810:30Phoenix Widowers Group
Tuesday 14th August 201810:30New Horizons Widows Club
Sunday 19th August 201808:30A Time for Prayer
09:15Morning Worship
11:00Morning Worship
Monday 20th August 201810:30Phoenix Widowers Group
Tuesday 21st August 201810:30New Horizons Widows Club
Sunday 26th August 201808:30A Time for Prayer
09:15Morning Worship
11:00Morning Worship
Monday 27th August 201810:30Phoenix Widowers Group
Tuesday 28th August 201810:30New Horizons Widows Club
Thursday 30th August 201810:00Link Up 50+ Group
Friday 31st August 201818:30Callum's Leaving Gathering
We will gather about 400m east of the Noisy Lobster/Avon Beach Café. For an exact Google map location, visit: https://goo.gl/maps/hfLMuLNxcP62. Bring drink and nibbles!
<< July 2018
Bookmark and Share